Dean's Cup Final Round 2011

Phil Rubin '11 and Catherine Lawson '12 will argue First Amendment case against 2Ls Sarah Boyce and James Harlow.

Recorded on February 21, 2011.

Conference title: Dean's Cup Moot Court Competition 2011.

Appearing: Phil Rubin '11, Catherine Lawson '12, Sarah Boyce and James Harlow, participants ; Brett Kavanaugh (D.C. Circuit), Reena Raggi (2nd Circuit), and Denis Shedd (4th Circuit), judges.