Dean's Cup Final Round 2017

Amelia DeGory '17 and Ethan Wright '18 and second-year students Hope Staneski and Leah Brenner argue Burwell v. CNS International Ministries, Inc. in the final round of the 2017 Duke Law Dean's Cup moot court competition.

The Honorable José A. Cabranes (Second Circuit), the Honorable Jeffrey Sutton (Sixth Circuit), and the Honorable Algenon L. Marbley (Southern District of Ohio) preside.

Sponsored by the Duke Law Moot Court Board.