Hardt Cup Competition Championship Round 2023

The Duke Law Moot Court Board invites you to the final round of this year's Hardt Cup. The Honorable Catherine Eagles, U.S. District Court for the Middle District of North Carolina, the Honorable Jay Richardson, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit, and the Honorable Carla Wong McMillian, Supreme Court of Georgia, will be judging our two finalists for what is sure to be a fantastic round.