Banner

Emeriti Faculty

Main Content

Katharine T. Bartlett

A. Kenneth Pye Professor Emerita of Law

  919-613-8515

 Bartlett@law.duke.edu

Paul D. Carrington

Harry R. Chadwick, Sr. Professor Emeritus of Law

  301-925-7335

 pc18@duke.edu

George C. Christie

James B. Duke Professor Emeritus of Law

  919-613-7052

 gcc@law.duke.edu

Walter E. Dellinger III

Douglas B. Maggs Professor Emeritus of Law

  202-383-5319, 919-613-8535

 wdellinger@omm.com

Peter G. Fish

Professor Emeritus of Political Science and Law

  919-660-4329, 919-613-7041

 pfish@acpub.duke.edu

Martin P. Golding

Professor Emeritus of Philosophy

  919-660-3062

 mgolding@duke.edu

Clark C. Havighurst

William Neal Reynolds Professor Emeritus of Law

 Havighurst@law.duke.edu

Donald L. Horowitz

James B. Duke Professor Emeritus of Law and Political Science

 DHorowitz@law.duke.edu

David L. Lange

Melvin G. Shimm Emeritus Professor of Law

  919-613-7093

 Lange@law.duke.edu

Carolyn McAllaster

Colin W. Brown Clinical Professor Emerita of Law

  919-613-7036

 McAllaster@law.duke.edu

William A. Reppy, Jr.

Charles L.B. Lowndes Professor Emeritus of Law

 Reppy@law.duke.edu

H.B. Robertson, Jr.

Professor Emeritus of Law

 hbr@law.duke.edu

Thomas D. Rowe, Jr.

Elvin R. Latty Professor Emeritus of Law

 TRowe@law.duke.edu

Scott L. Silliman

Professor Emeritus of the Practice of Law
Director Emeritus, Center on Law, Ethics and National Security

 Silliman@law.duke.edu

Michael E. Tigar

Professor Emeritus of Law

  202-549-4229

 metigar@gmail.com

Neil Vidmar

Russell M. Robinson II Professor Emeritus of Law

 Vidmar@law.duke.edu