Banner

Extended Faculty

Main Content

Associate Justice Samuel A. Alito, Jr.

Visiting Professor of Law

Peter A. Barnes

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 pab24@duke.edu

Arthur F. Beeler, Jr.

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 afbjab@aol.com

Daniel Seymour Bowling III

Distinguished Fellow

  919-613-8547

 bowling@law.duke.edu

Sarah Boyce

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 sarah.boyce@duke.edu

Joe Creech

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 joseph.creech@duke.edu

Judge James C. Dever III

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7200

 james_dever@nced.uscourts.gov

Michael Dockterman

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  312-577-1243

 mdockterman@steptoe.com

Bruce A. Elvin

Associate Dean and Sr. Lecturing Fellow, Career & Professional Development Center

  919-613-7084

 Elvin@law.duke.edu

Lily Farel

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 lily.s.farel@duke.edu

John M. Fuscoe

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-865-2808

 jfuscoe@wyrick.com

Caroline Bergman Gottschalk

Senior Lecturing Fellow

David Hoffman

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 david.hoffman@duke.edu

Terence M. Hynes

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7200

 thynes@sidley.com

David W. Ichel

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  212-455-2563; 917-837-5529

 ichel@law.duke.edu

Rima Idzelis

Senior Lecturing Fellow
Director of the Legal Writing program for LLM students

  919-613-8550, 202-725-0371

 idzelis@law.duke.edu

Monica Iyer

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 iyer@law.duke.edu

Alexandra K. Johnson

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7191

 akjohnson@law.duke.edu

W.H. "Kip" Johnson III

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7265

 wjohnson@law.duke.edu

Nia Johnson

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

  919-613-7197

 nia.johnson@duke.edu

Laura Kelley

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 kelley@law.duke.edu

Sebastian Kielmanovich

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7039

 kielmanovich@law.duke.edu

Diane Kunz

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 dbkunz18@gmail.com

Catherine Lawson

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-660-3967

 catherine.lawson@duke.edu

Sabrina Lee

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 sabrina.lee@duke.edu

Michelle Liguori

Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7206

 liguori@law.duke.edu

Phyllis Lile-King

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7206

 phyllis.lile.king@duke.edu

Daisy Lovelace

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-660-7794

 daisy.lovelace@duke.edu

Marie Grant Lukens

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7356

 lukens@law.duke.edu

Joan Magat

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7265

 Magat@law.duke.edu

Thomas K. Maher

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-660-3936

 thomas.maher@law.duke.edu

Geovanny E. Martinez

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-8684

 gmartinez@law.duke.edu

Chelsey McKimmy

Research Services Librarian
Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7123

 chelsey.mckimmy@duke.edu

Ryan Mellske

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 mellske@law.duke.edu

J. Scott Merrell

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-829-4328

 smerrell@hutchlaw.com

Lidiya Mishchenko

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
Research Fellow, Center for Innovation Policy

 lidiya.mishchenko@duke.edu

Allen Nelson

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 allenwnelson@gmail.com

Marily Nixon

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 nixon@law.duke.edu

Ryan Park

Senior Lecturing fellow

 ryan.park@duke.edu

Alan Pope

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 alanpope@mvalaw.com

Karen A. Popp

Distinguished Fellow

 popp@law.duke.edu

Keith A. Porcaro

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 porcaro@law.duke.edu

Amy Richardson

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 arichardson@hwglaw.com

Stephen E. Roady

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7061

 steve.roady@duke.edu

Manuel Sager

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 manuel.sagerch@gmail.com

Judge Thomas D. Schroeder

Senior Lecturing Fellow

Brian Schwalb

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 blschwalb@venable.com

Ames Simmons

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 ames.simmons@duke.edu

C. J. Skender

Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-660-7819

 cjs6@duke.edu

Zachary Smith

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 zacharysmith@mvalaw.com

John Stark

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 john.stark@duke.edu

James Stuart

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 james.stuart@duke.edu

Lee Tiedrich

Visiting Professor of the Practice of Law
Distinguished Faculty Fellow in Ethical Technology at the Duke Initiative for Science & Society

 lee.tiedrich@duke.edu

Julie Wooldridge

Research Services Librarian
Senior Lecturing Fellow

  919-613-7116

 julie.wooldridge@duke.edu

Bradley Zimmer

Senior Lecturing Fellow

 zimmer@law.duke.edu