Banner

Staff

Main Content

Crystal D. Libby

Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

  919-613-7277

 crystal.libby@law.duke.edu

Media Services

Miguel A. Bordo

Media Services Manager

  919-613-8537

 Bordo@law.duke.edu

Jeff Chilcott

Educational Technology & Media Analyst

  919-613-7024

 jeff.chilcott@law.duke.edu

Deb Kinney

Videoconferencing Specialist and Media Coordinator

  919-613-7126

 Kinney@law.duke.edu

Systems and User Services

Brian Abbott

Help Desk Support Analyst

  919-613-3713

 brian.abbott@duke.edu

Jeff Bunting

Senior Systems Analyst

  919-613-8561

 jeff.bunting@law.duke.edu

Jason Grady

Helpdesk Point of Contact

  919-613-7050

 jason.grady@law.duke.edu

Hiroki Nishiyama

User Services Analyst

  919-613-7219

 Nishiyama@law.duke.edu

James Turner

Network Analyst

  919-613-7146

 james.turner@law.duke.edu

Web Services

Michael Wright

Web Services Manager

  919-613-8557

 wright@law.duke.edu

Michael leads the Web Services team. He works with law school groups to plan and implement new websites; provides leadership on web design issues; and provides leadership for our web editing and designing operation. He is also responsible for determining needs and solutions using appropriate technologies. He functions as our lead for best practices and standards.

Paul G Brach

Web Applications Developer

  919-613-7279

 brach@law.duke.edu

Paul G. Brach is the primary web applications developer at Duke Law School. He spends his time working on projects specific to the Duke Law community, and its various web and database needs, on dedicated secure servers and on the primary law school website.

Paul often handles specific data needs - importing university data into database tables for further processing and availability. He also advises on web/database server configuration, version control, testing, and file system needs, including our primary content management system.

Paul started at Duke Law in 2009. He has a Master of Science degree in Computer Engineering from Clarkson University with additional research in imaging science at Rochester Institute of Technology. He has over 25 years of experience in software development including Nortel, IBM, American Express, and Cisco prior to employment with Duke University.

Madeeha Khan

User Experience Developer

  919-613-7218

 madeeha.khan@law.duke.edu

Madeeha works closely with our user base to maintain the Law School website by managing the queue of requests, providing editing access and training, and serving as front-line technical support.

She develops and supports websites in the Drupal and Wordpress content management systems, collaborates with the library to create a web presence for our student-run journals, and provides support and training for Sakai, a learning management system for courses, and for Qualtrics, a web-based survey tool.